INCLUDES:-

EXCLUDES:-

HOTELS USED:-

KOCHI (COCHIN)

Hotel Yuvarani Residency (http://www.yuvaraniresidency.com/) Or Similar
Hotel Dream (http://www.dreamhotels.com/hotels/india/cochin/dream-cochin/hotel-overview) or Similar.

Hotel Harbour View (http://www.harbourviewresidency.com/) or similar.

MUNNAR

Hotel Green Ridge (http://greenridge.co.in/) Or Similar

Hotel T & U Leisure Resort  (http://www.tanduleisurehotel.com/) or Similar

Hotel Elysium Garden Hill Resort (http://www.elysiumgarden.com/) or similar.

Hotel  Edassery Eastend (http://www.edasserygroup.com/) or similar.

THEKKADY

Hotel Ambady (http://www.hotelambadi.com/) Or Similar

Hotel Green Woods (http://www.greenwoods.in/) or Similar

Hotel Grand Thekaddy (http://www.grandthekkady.in/) or similar.

KUMARAKOM

Hotel Tharavadu Heritage Home (http://www.tharavaduheritage.com/) Or Similar

Hotel Lake Song  (http://eastend.in/lakesong.html) or similar

Hotel Green Field (http://greenfieldskumarakom.in/) or similar

ALLEPEY

A/c Deluxe House Boat With All meals

KOVALAM

Hotel Uday Samudra (http://www.uds.co.in/) or similar

Hotel Sagara Beach resort (http://www.sagarakovalam.com/) or similar

TRIVANDRUM

Hotel Uday Suites (http://www.udaysuites.com/) or Similar

Note:-

1. We reserve the right to change the validity, itinerary etc. of the package without any prior notice.

2. Please refer to the company's Terms & Conditions before reserving the package.

3. If you didn't find what you are looking for, please feel free to ask us HERE to plan you a tailor made tour plan.

GO TOP

kerala india tour planPrint PDF file