INCLUDES:-

EXCLUDES:-

HOTELS USED:-

DELHI

Hotel Jeniffer Inn (www.jenifferhotels.com )  or similar
Hotel The Royal Plaza (http://www.hoteltheroyalplaza.com/)or similar
Hotel Crowne Plaza Okhla (https://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/new-delhi/ndeol/hoteldetail ) or similar.
Hotel The Imperial (http://theimperialindia.com/) or similar
Hotel The Oberoi New Delhi (http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_delhi/index.asp) or similar

MANDAWA

Hotel Mandawa Heritage (www.hotelheritagemandawa.com/home.htm ) or similar
Hotel Vivaana Culture (http://vivaana.com/hotel.html) or similar.
Hotel Alsisar Mahal – A Heritage Hotel (http://www.alsisarmahal.com/) or similar.

BIKANER

Hotel Sagar (www.sagarhotelbikaner.com )or similar
Hotel Lal Garh Palace (http://www.lallgarhpalace.com) or similar.
Hotel Laxmi Niwas Palace (http://www.laxminiwaspalace.com/) or similar.
Hotel Vesta Bikaner Palace (http://www.vestahotels.in/vestabikaner.html) or similar.

JAISALMER

Hotel The Royale  (http://www.royalejaisalmer.com/)  or similar
Hotel Fort Rajwada (http://www.fortrajwada.com/)  or similar.
Hotel Rang Mahal Jaisalmer (http://hotelrangmahal.com) or similar.
Hotel Desert Tulip (http://hoteldeserttulip.com/) or similar.
Hotel BRYS Fort Jaisalmer (http://www.bryshotels.com/) or similar.

JODHPUR

Hotel Krishna Prakash Heritage Haveli (http://heritagehoteljodhpur.com/) or similar.
Hotel Shree Ram International (http://shreeraminternational.com/) or similar.
Hotel The Taj Gateway Hotel Jodhpur (http://www.thegatewayhotels.com/jodhpur/overview.aspx)
Hotel Vivanta by Taj Hari Mahal (http://www.vivantabytaj.com/Hari-Mahal-Jodhpur/Overview.aspx) or similar.
Hotel The Ajit Bhawan Palace (http://ajitbhawan.com/html/index.html) or similar.

UDAIPUR

Hotel Sapphire Udaipur (http://hotelsapphireudaipur.com/) or similar.
Hotel Kurabar Kothi (http://www.kurabarkothi.com/) or similar
Hotel Shourya Garh Resort & Spa Udaipur (http://www.shouryagarh.com/) or similar.
Hotel Trident Udaipur (http://www.tridenthotels.com/udaipur/hotel.asp) or similar.
Hotel Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa (http://www.radissonblu.com/resort-udaipur) or similar.
Hotel Taj Lake Palace (http://www.tajhotels.com/Luxury/Grand-Palaces-And-Iconic-Hotels/Taj-Lake-Palace-Udaipur/Overview.html)

JAIPUR

Hotel Rajputana Haveli (http://rajputanahaveli.com/) or similar
Hotel Maharani Palace (http://www.maharanigroupofhotels.com/maharani-palace/overview.html) or similar.
Hotel Vesta Maurya Palace Jaipur (http://www.vestahotels.in/vestamaurya.html) or similar.
Hotel Vesta International Jaipur (http://www.vestahotels.in/vestainternational.html) or similar.
Hotel Trident Jaipur (http://www.tridenthotels.com/jaipur/hotel.asp) or similar.
Hotel Clarks Amer Jaipur (http://amer.hotelclarks.com/) or similar.
Hotel Hilton Jaipur (http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/india/hilton-jaipur-JAIGHHI/index.html) or similar.
Hotel The Oberoi Raj Vilas  (http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_rajvilas/) or Similar.

AGRA

Hotel Taj Villa (http://www.hoteltajvilla.in/) or similar.
Hotel Amar (http://www.hotelamar.com/rooms.aspx?pg=rm) or similar.
Hotel Wyndham Grand Agra (http://wyndhamgrandagra.com/) or similar.
Hotel Double Tree By Hilton or Similar.
Hotel Trident Agra (http://www.tridenthotels.com/agra/hotel.asp) or similar.
Hotel The Oberoi Amarvilas (http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_amarvilas/) or similar.

ORCHHA

Hotel Bundelkhand Riverside (http://www.bundelkhandriverside.com/) or Similar

KHAJURAHO

Hotel Usha Bundela (http://www.ushalexushotels.com/khajuraho/index.html) or similar.
Hotel Taj Chandela (http://www.tajhotels.com/Leisure/Hotel%20Chandela,KHAJURAHO/) or similar.

VARANASI

Hotel Ganga Monastery (http://www.gangamonastery.co.in/roomsidebar.aspx) or similar.
Hotel Hindusthan International (http://www.hhihotels.com/varanasi/) or similar.
Hotel Taj Gateway http://www.thegatewayhotels.com/gangesvaranasi/hotel-rooms.aspx) or similar.
Hotel Radisson Varanasi (http://www.radisson.com/varanasi-hotel-up-221002/indvaran) or similar.
Hotel Clarks (http://www.clarkshotels.com/) or similar
Hotel Ramada Plaza JHV (http://www.ramadajhvvns.com/) or similar

Note:-

1. We reserve the right to change the validity, itinerary etc. of the package without any prior notice.

2. Please refer to the company's Terms & Conditions before reserving the package.

3. If you didn't find what you are looking for, please feel free to ask us HERE to plan you a tailor made tour plan.

GO TOP
khajuraho tour planPrint PDF file