INCLUDES:-

EXCLUDES:-

HOTELS USED:-

MUMBAI

Hotel Kohinoor Elite Mumbai (http://hotelkohinoorelite.com/ ) or similar.
Hotel Juhu Plaza (http://hoteljuhuplaza.com) or similar.
Hotel Supreme (http://www.hotelsupreme.co.in/index.html) or similar.
Hotel Kohinoor Continental (http://hotelkohinoorcontinental.com/ ) or similar.
Hotel Vivanta by Taj President- Mumbai or similar
Hotel Trident Niraman Point (http://www.tridenthotels.com/mumbai-nariman-point/hotel.asp) or similar.
Hotel The Lalit Mumbai Airport (http://www.thelalit.com/hotels-in-mumbai) or similar.
Bawa Group of Hotels (http://www.bawahotels.com/index) or similar.

AURANGABAD

Hotel The Manor (http://www.hotelmanoraurangabad.com/) or similar.
Hotel Lemon Tree (http://www.lemontreehotels.com/lemon-tree-hotel/aurangabad/hotel-aurangabad.aspx?gclid=COXp4q3z57cCFfFw4godmz8Ang) or similar.
Keys Hotel The Aures (http://www.keyshotels.com/LocationAurangabad.aspx) or similar.
Hotel Taj Residency (http://www.tajhotels.com) or similar

BHOPAL

Hotel Noor Us Sabah Palace (http://www.noorussabahpalace.com/) or similar
Hotel Jehan Numa Palace (http://www.hoteljehanumapalace.com/) or similar
Hotel Ranjit’s Lakeview http://www.ranjitlakeview.com/index1.html) or similar
Hotel Sonali Regency (http://www.hotelsonaliregency.com/) or similar

AGRA

Hotel Taj Villa (http://www.hoteltajvilla.in/) or similar.
Hotel Amar (http://www.hotelamar.com/rooms.aspx?pg=rm) or similar.
Hotel Wyndham Grand Agra (http://wyndhamgrandagra.com/) or similar.
Hotel Double Tree By Hilton or Similar.
Hotel Trident Agra (http://www.tridenthotels.com/agra/hotel.asp) or similar.
Hotel The Oberoi Amarvilas (http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_amarvilas/) or similar.

VARANASI

Hotel Ganga Monastery (http://www.gangamonastery.co.in/roomsidebar.aspx) or similar.
Hotel Hindusthan International (http://www.hhihotels.com/varanasi/) or similar.
Hotel Taj Gateway http://www.thegatewayhotels.com/gangesvaranasi/hotel-rooms.aspx) or similar.
Hotel Radisson Varanasi (http://www.radisson.com/varanasi-hotel-up-221002/indvaran) or similar.
Hotel Clarks (http://www.clarkshotels.com/) or similar
Hotel Ramada Plaza JHV (http://www.ramadajhvvns.com/) or similar.

BODHGAYA

Hotel Lotus Nikko  (http://www.lotusnikkohotels.com/lotus-nikko-hotel-bodhgaya.html) or similar.
Hotel Royal Residency (http://www.theroyalresidency.net/bodhgaya/index.htm) or similar.

PATNA

Hotel Vijaya Tej Clark Inn (http://www.clarksinn.in/clarks-inn-patna-overview.html) or similar.
Hotel Chanakya (http://www.chanakyapatna.com/) or similar.
Hotel Gargee Grand Patna (http://www.gargeegrand.com/) or similar.

KUSHINAGAR

Hotel Lotus Nikko  (http://www.lotusnikkohotels.com/lotus-nikko-hotel-kushinagar.html)  or similar.
Hotel Royal residency (http://www.theroyalresidency.net/kushinagar/index.htm) or similar.

BALRAMPUR

Hotel Rahi Tourist Bunglow or similar
Hotel Heritage Mahamaya or Similar

DELHI

Hotel Jeniffer Inn (www.jenifferhotels.com )  or similar
Hotel The Royal Plaza (http://www.hoteltheroyalplaza.com/)or similar
Hotel Crowne Plaza Okhla (https://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/new-delhi/ndeol/hoteldetail ) or similar.
Hotel The Imperial (http://theimperialindia.com/) or similar
Hotel The Oberoi New Delhi (http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_delhi/index.asp) or similar.

Note:-

1. We reserve the right to change the validity, itinerary etc. of the package without any prior notice.

2. Please refer to the company's Terms & Conditions before reserving the package.

3. If you didn't find what you are looking for, please feel free to ask us HERE to plan you a tailor made tour plan.

GO TOP
14 days buddhist india tour planPrint PDF file